Volunteers


Dustin Pysyk

President

president@admha.com


Jennifer Miller

Vice President

vicepresident@admha.com


Carrie Duncan

Treasurer

treasurer@admha.com


Evan Wagner

Secretary

secretary@admha.com


David Head

Hockey Operations Director

hockeyoperations@admha.com


Brett Gullion

Player and Coach Development Director

coaching@admha.com


Rhonda Alix

Off-Ice Director and Ice Scheduler

iceschedule@admha.com


Kelly Rich

Hockey Parents Chairperson

hockeyparentspresident@admha.com


Marnie Cormier

Registrar

registrar@admha.com


Ron Bay

Referee Coordinator

refereeinchief@admha.com


Rhonda Alix

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@admha.com


Katherine Tremblay

Hockey Parents Treasurer

hockeyparentstreasurer@admha.com


Jessica Wysosky

Hockey Parents Volunteer Coordinator

volunteercoordinator@admha.com


Sandra Hayward

Casino Coordinator

casinocoordinator@admha.com


Stacey Leriger

U7 Coordinator

u7hockey@admha.com


Stacey Leriger

U9 Coordinator

u9hockey@admha.com


Amanda Kostyk

U11 Coordinator

u11hockey@admha.com


Jenn Oba

U13 Coordinator

u13hockey@admha.com


Jessica Wysosky

U15 Coordinator

u15hockey@admha.com


Sandra Hayward

U18 Coordinator

u18hockey@admha.com


Darcy Dierker

League Representative

leaguerep@admha.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started