Volunteers


Name Position Contact
Randy Heck President president@admha.com
Jennifer Miller Vice President vicepresident@admha.com
780 675-7743
Sandra Hayward Treasurer treasurer@admha.com
Marnie Cormier Registrar registrar@admha.com
Tracey Woodburn Secretary secretary@admha.com
Erin Francis Equipment Manager equipment@admha.com
Curtis Creaser Coaching Director coaching@admha.com
Ron Bay Referee in Chief refereeinchief@admha.com
Jason Zayezierski Game and Conduct gameconduct@admha.com
Kevin Danyluk League Representative leaguerep@admha.com
Russ Strathdee Ice Scheduler iceschedule@admha.com
780 675-3099
Kelly Rich Hockey Parents Chairperson hockeyparentspresident@admha.com
Janine White Hockey Parents Treasurer hockeyparentstreasurer@admha.com
Matt Leriger Initiation Director initiationhockey@admha.com
780-689-1139
Katherine Tremblay Novice Director novicehockey@admha.com
Evan Wagner Atom Director atomhockey@admha.com
Rachel Ramey Female Hockey Director femalehockey@admha.com
Colin Hefferan Peewee Director peeweehockey@admha.com
Jay Alix Bantam Director bantamhockey@admha.com
Carrie Duncan Midget Director midgethockey@admha.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.