Volunteers


Dustin Pysyk

President

president@admha.com


Jennifer Miller

Vice President

vicepresident@admha.com
780 675-7743


Sandra Hayward

Treasurer

treasurer@admha.com


Hannah Grant

Secretary

secretary@admha.com


Jason Zayezierski

Game and Conduct

gameconduct@admha.com


Curtis Creaser

Coaching Director

coaching@admha.com


Marnie Cormier

Registrar

registrar@admha.com


Rhonda Alix

Ice Scheduler

iceschedule@admha.com


Cindy Nichol

Initiation Director

initiationhockey@admha.com


Laura Hynes

Novice Director

novicehockey@admha.com


Elissa Ponich

Atom Director

atomhockey@admha.com


Evan Wagner

Peewee Director

peeweehockey@admha.com


Dawn Safar

Bantam Director

bantamhockey@admha.com


Carrie Duncan

Midget Director

midgethockey@admha.com


David Head

Equipment Manager

equipment@admha.com


Darcy Dierker

League Representative

leaguerep@admha.com


Ron Bay

Referee in Chief

refereeinchief@admha.com


Kelly Rich

Hockey Parents Chairperson

hockeyparentspresident@admha.com


Jocelyn Arthur

Hockey Parents Treasurer

hockeyparentstreasurer@admha.com


Thank you Athabasca College Hockey Challenge Platinum Sponsors!

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.