Volunteers


Name Position Contact
Randy Heck President president@admha.com
Jennifer Miller Vice President vicepresident@admha.com
780 675-7743
Dave Liddell Treasurer treasurer@admha.com
Marnie Cormier Registrar registrar@admha.com
Tracey Woodburn Secretary secretary@admha.com
Erin Francis Equipment Manager equipment@admha.com
Curtis Creaser Coaching Director coaching@admha.com
Ron Bay Referee in Chief refereeinchief@admha.com
Jason Zayezierski Game and Conduct gameconduct@admha.com
Darcy Dierker League Representative leaguerep@admha.com
Rhonda Alix Ice Scheduler iceschedule@admha.com
Kelly Rich Hockey Parents Chairperson hockeyparentspresident@admha.com
Jocelyn Arthur Hockey Parents Treasurer hockeyparentstreasurer@admha.com
Cindy Nichol Initiation Director initiationhockey@admha.com
Rob Brown Novice Director novicehockey@admha.com
Ryan Maier Atom Director atomhockey@admha.com
Rachel Ramey Female Hockey Director femalehockey@admha.com
Evan Wagner Peewee Director peeweehockey@admha.com
Elissa Ponich Bantam Director bantamhockey@admha.com
Carrie Duncan Midget Director midgethockey@admha.com

Upcoming Events


Apr. 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

ADMHA Executive Meeting
Multiplex- upstairs meeting room

read more »


Sep. 17, 2018 3:15 PM to Sep. 20, 2018 9:15 PM

Evaluations
Athabasca Multiplex

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.