NOVICE Division - Novice 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jaybird Memorial Arena Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Jaybird Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Dec. 24, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Dec. 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Dec. 31, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Mar. 12, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Mar. 17, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Mar. 19, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Tue, Mar. 24, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Athabasca Regional Multiplex Thu, Mar. 26, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM

Thank you Pigs N Pianos Night sponsors

Upcoming Game


Athabasca Novice 1 @ Slave Lake Novice 1

Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Athabasca Regional Multiplex


Slave Lake Novice 1 @ Athabasca Novice 1

Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Athabasca Regional Multiplex


Athabasca Novice 1 @ CNN Novice 1

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Bon Accord Arena


Bruderheim Novice 1 @ Athabasca Novice 1

Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Athabasca Regional Multiplex


Athabasca Novice 1 @ CR Novice 1

Sat, Mar. 07, 2020 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM

Calahoo Arena


Upcoming Practices


Athabasca Regional Multiplex

Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM


Athabasca Regional Multiplex

Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM


Athabasca Regional Multiplex

Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started